Opening hours for Christmas 2014

Posted by: Admin | Posted on: December 15th, 2014 | 0 Comments

We would like to wish all our patrons a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Please see below for our opening times over the Christmas period.

 

Monday 22nd Dec 2014: Normal opening hours

Tuesday 23rd Dec 2014: Normal opening hours

Wednesday 24th Dec 2014: 08:30 – 13:00 (Christmas Eve)

Thursday 25th Dec 2014: CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Friday 26th Dec 2014: CLOSED (St. Stephen’s Day)

Saturday 27th Dec 2014: 10:00 – 13:30

Sunday 28th Dec 2014: CLOSED

Monday 29th Dec 2014: 10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 30th Dec 2014: 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 31st Dec 2014: 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 1st Jan 2015: CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan 2015: 09:00 – 16:00

Saturday 3rd Jan 2015: 10:00 – 13:30

Sunday 4th Jan 2015: CLOSED

Monday 5th Jan 2015: Normal hours resume

Comments are closed.